2015-16 Season

Known as the ‘A Division’ competition during the 2015-16 season, this changed to Division 1 for the 2016-17 season.

Pre-final standings:

2015/16 A Division


Click on the column titles to sort by value (desktop only).

Adrian BasterRaptors FC144048880
Jonathon VeronPirates133030600
Liam KayPirates143022520
Nic YeohRaptors FC133612482
Oliver DiffenRaptors FC1428144213
Cameron CreaghWestern Wolves FC142218402
Tim BotelerDragons FC8326380
Campbell MackenzieDragons FC121820380
Matt TreloarWestern Wolves FC12288362
Ben KosterichRoosters FC12268340
Glen HollandsWestern Wolves FC131416309
Kade EbelingRoosters FC121812300
Matt SmithRaptors FC101216280
Andrew LaurichRaptors FC13208282
Andy HaleDragons FC10208282
Marcus O’NeillDragons FC111216280
Jaxon McSwainWestern Wolves FC71610260
Matt MurrayWestern Wolves FC12168242
Jeffery BallDragons FC15148220
Arvid JohanssonPirates13184226
Tim BallDragons FC101210220
Nic MoranPirates7184220
Luca Ray-HillsPirates13614200
Richard CramRaptors FC9164204
Matt SaltRoosters FC126121819
Josh HayRoosters FC14108184
Rhys BrnichPirates7106162
Andrew PriorPirates5124164
Aaron MurrayWestern Wolves FC14412160
Nick NymanRaptors FC5104140
Michael NicoliWestern Wolves FC9104140
Frazer EmmsRoosters FC1086140
Tim HardyRaptors FC1284122
Justin ColemanDragons FC1284125
Sam ClairsRaptors FC946100
Kyle Van UdenWestern Wolves FC1464102
Liam CreaghWestern Wolves FC1264102
Josh DaveyWestern Wolves FC1582106
James HollingsworthRoosters FC126280
Dom MonterossoRoosters FC104480
Sam PolglazeDragons FC112682
Trevor Lynn2015-16 Season114482
Andrew HayRoosters FC144482
Rohan HendersonPirates86284
Mike Van NortRoosters FC112680
Niall GeddesWestern Wolves FC74264
Jason TateWestern Wolves FC34260
Morgan Emms2015-16 Season60664
Vladimir PlocekWestern Wolves FC110660
Patrick BasterRaptors FC12460
Daniel SteffanoniRoosters FC84262
Sam WeightRoosters FC52240
Keelan O’NeilPirates102240
Guy PolglazeDragons FC30440
Oliver HoffmanPirates10440
Adam PearceDragons FC102242
Ryan WhitePirates94040
Lukas PfeifleRoosters FC104040
Tim DoustDragons FC24040
Pheobe HamiltonRoosters FC34040
Patrick Upton-DavisRaptors FC92248
Jon SaltRoosters FC32240
Ash WelkeDragons FC14042
Sara LaidlerWestern Wolves FC142026
Joel VermeulenDragons FC52027
Simon GorskiPirates120222
William BeddoesPirates20220
Ethan YeohPirates120220
Jake KayPirates142020
Mathew SalamonWestern Wolves FC30000
Charlie SutherlandRaptors FC70000
Mitchell MerrittWestern Wolves FC00000
Sarah MoultonRoosters FC D90000
Sean CaseyRoosters FC140002
Harrison CaddyDragons FC10000
George MecerRaptors FC30000
Michael Zwaan2015-16 Season00000
Fraser DudfieldRoosters FC20000
Jason PettyPirates20000
Stephen ThompsonPirates00000
Hugh Watkins2015-16 Season00000
Christian NewlandRoosters FC00000
Chris MacphersonDragons FC00000
Keaton EblingRoosters FC10000
Charles Sutherland2015-16 Season00000
Matt ArnoldRaptors FC60002
Harrison SargeantRaptors FC00000
Oscar SmithRoosters FC00000
Zach MerrittWestern Wolves FC00000
Jason ThompsonPirates00000
Bryce Van UdenWestern Wolves FC00000
Alvin GohDragons FC00000
Matt DaveyRedbacks FC10000
Owen BroomeRoosters FC00000
Shane BenfellWestern Wolves FC00000
Charlotte QuaifeRoosters FC20000